Online Payments
 
Browse Categories
Products
Free Boat Name Embroidery. Embroidered Boating Clothing and Gifts.

Personalized Life Rings Make Great Gifts.  Coast Guard Approved.

Personalized Life Ring - 20 inch - Most Popular Size!

Personalized Life Ring - 20 inch - Most Popular Size!

Customized with your Boat Name, Port Name, and lettering color choice. The 20'' version is the most popular choice.

Product Reviews

(77 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Repeat
Ben G (Maryland) 8/6/2018 4:06 PM
Thank you! We liked so much, we are ordering 2 more of the same!
ratingratingratingratingrating
This company Rocks!
Jodie (Pinckney, MI) 12/15/2017 9:54 AM
I placed an order for the Personal Lifesaver Ring and actually received it the very next day!. It is absolutely perfect! We ordered for a co-worker who is retiring and plans on spending much of his time on his pontoon boat with his grandchildren. Our office staff plan to sign the back and write well wishes as a momento. I know he will love it! It will be perfect for use on the boat but cool enough to hang on the wall at the cottage when not in use. Extremely happy with the product and service!
ratingratingratingratingrating
You went Above and Beyond!
Christmas Gift (Nashville, TN) 12/8/2017 2:13 PM
I received my package in the mail last night. I opened my box and almost cried. This Life Ring, which is a Christmas gift was AMAZING - above and beyond my expectations of excellence. When I placed my order online and was filling in the fields to be customized, there were not enough character allowed for what I really wanted to say .. "The _______ Pool" - so I just went with the last name and Pool on the bottom line. When I received my order, the word "The" was there! Above and beyond. THANK YOU for a great product, quick turn around and excellence in customer service. I will always go to you for our Nautical needs. God Bless and Merry Christmas. From Nashville TN
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful Ring
Gina Torres (Ocean City, NJ) 12/9/2013 4:38 PM
This was quite the wonderful surprise. We bought this in the summer and we were not sure what to think. We needed a buoy for the boat and figured "hey let's just get a personalized one." We definitely made the right call on this. Not only do we have the buoy on the boat it makes for a nice decoration. It took no time to get it. I think a few days. I will be back to find more products for our boat.
ratingratingratingratingrating
seafair
John Tsung (Seattle, WA) 12/3/2013 2:15 PM
I was so happy when I got this life buoy. It really makes my boat. People are always commenting on where did you get it and I always tell them. The color is awesome I picked the Blue - 005 looked just like the picture.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Solid Life Ring
Mark Lockwood (Florida) 11/26/2013 4:09 PM
Bought my life ring just about a year ago. Man was I impressed. It looks absolutely beautiful. It goes nicely with my pontoon.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Big Doc
Steven DeMunbrun MD (Somerset, KY) 8/15/2011 3:10 PM
I was concerned about how well the letters would adhere. There is no need for concern. It’s almost as if they’re painted on. They called it “pressure applied‘. My choice was between a “decorative” ring for $60, or this ring. This ring was without doubt the right choice. Top quality and Coast Guard approved. We proudly display the ring on our boat and it looks great. I recommend this ring without reservation.
ratingratingratingratingrating
mr
richard s morawski (philadelphia, PA) 7/26/2010 7:34 AM
bought two arrived in two days from order date prduct and delivery awesome
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pontooner
KD SPENCE (MEDINA, OH) 6/25/2010 10:22 AM
I just rec'd my personalized life ring and it is awesome! The product is of very good quality and the service was fast and efficient. I look forward to ordering from you in the future. Thank you SS Nautical!
ratingratingratingratingrating
SSNautical.com Customer
Dee (Plainfield, IL) 1/8/2010 4:23 PM
We ordered a personalized life preserver for my daughter's wedding to utilize as a guest sign in. It was absolutely adorable. All of the guests left their autograph along with a nice message of good luck and love. My daughter and son-in-law plan to keep it forever on their boat!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner of SSNautical.com
Scott Smiddy (Wyandotte, MI) 10/20/2009 2:47 PM
Personalized life rings continue to be one of our largest selling products. This product is Coast Guard Approved and will resist fading in the sunlight for years to come. These are displayed in backyard pools, on large and small boats, and large resorts around the country. This is a great gift idea for your Nautical friend or family member.
page1